Wisconsin Go Hiking Club
Members
A


B
Beisser, Dave & Peggy               Beisser89@aol.com
Brzeski, Vicki                            vickibrz@gmail.net

C
Cartwright, Jane                        gulfjlcc1@hotmail.com
Collura, Nancy                          colluran@netscape.net
Czerniak, Diane                         djczerniak@yahoo.com

D

E
Elmergreen, Judy & John           jelmergreen@att.net

F
Farrell, Priscilla                          mspfarrell@msn.com

G
Giese, Joan                                musicmaid1@juno.com

H
Halaska, Geri                             ghalaska@execpc.com
Hauser, Judi                               jhauser13@wi.rr.com
Hegland, Carol                           Hegshafe@aol.com
Heritsch, Pat                              heritschp@aol.com
Hesse, Dick                               rhesse34@hotmail.com

I
Ihlenfeld, Lynn                             lynnihlenfeld@gmail.com

J
Janowak, Sherrie                        janowak@execpc.com
Johns, Bill & Carol                     bcjohns@ wi.rr.com

K
Kautzer, Diane                           diane.trek@att.net
Knuth, David                              dhknuth@yahoo.com
Kotlarek, Charlotte                     charkotlarek@yahoo.com
Kotlarek, Debbie                        kotlarek@wi.rr.com

L
Levengood, Linda                       llevengood@sbcglobal.net
Littrel, Joan                                jzlittrel2@gmail.com
Lovejoy, Dave & Lois                Joywalk@att.net
Lucey, Nancy                             nlucey1@wi.rr.com
Luetzow, Debbie                       dlf2302@yahoo.com

M
Martincic, Linda                         Lindasuz@hotmail.com
Matula, Roberta                         rmatula1@wi.rr.com
McChain, Betsy                         mcchainbetsy@yahoo.com
McFarlin, Jo Ann                        Rbg1028@aol.com
McQuitty, Roxine (Rocky)          roxinem@comcast.net
Michel, Angela                           amichel2@wi.rr.com
Morgan, Nancy                          nm@elknet.net

N
Nazer, Barbara                           barbaranazer@hotmail.com
Neuroth, Mary Kay                    neurothmarykay@msn.com

O

P
Perlewitz, Karen                        kperlewitz@wi.rr.com
Peterson, John                           jpeterson18@wi.rr.com
Pfaffl, Siri                                  sirpfaf@yahoo.com
Pfeiffer, Edna                             ednab1933@sbcglobal.net
Pocian, Lois                              earthmuffin56@yahoo.com

Q

R
Ribares, Betsy                            bribares@gmail.com
Russell, Jon                               jrussell6@wi.rr.com

S
Sandberg, Marilyn                      marilynsandberg@northwesternmutual.com
Scheidt,  Bob & Marie               bobnmarie1@gmail.com
Schell, Marge                             fitnezz68@gmail.com
Schubert, Harry                         hrs215@ameritech.net
Scott, Carol                               User855257@aol.com
Shaffer, Tom                              Hegshafe@aol.com
Strigenz, Hilde                            hildes@merr.com

T
True, Carol                                 j-ctrue@wi.rr.com

U

V

W
Wagner, Nancy                          nancygohiking@yahoo.com
Wais, Diane                               dwais03@sbcglobal.net
Wittkopp, Janice                        fishgal5744@yahoo.com

X

Y

Z
Zahorik, Carol                           carolzahorikwi@earthlink.net

This page was last updated on November 19, 2016

The club has approximately 350 members. 

Some of them with Email addresses (and a few with websites) are listed below:


Members: Please let Debbie know if you want to have your name and email address added to this listing. You can also include a link to your website.  If you want to receive electronic newsletters and other club news, please join the club's Yahoo message board.
Click on a name to go to a personal website, click on an Email address to send a message.
Website developed by Debbie Kotlarek
dlkotlarek@gmail.com